Board of Directors

  • Diana Allen, MSSW, MSHSA
    Diana Allen, MSSW, MSHSA

    Board Chair
    Chief Executive Officer,
    Primary Healthcare Centers

  • George P. Hotz, M.D.
    George P. Hotz, M.D.

    Board Vice Chair
    Floyd Primary Care, Rome Internal Medicine

  • Gina M. Kertulis-Tartar, PhD
    Gina M. Kertulis-Tartar, PhD

    Board Secretary
    Dean, School of Health Professions & Professor of Biology
    Dalton State College

  • Dixon Freeman, M.D., FACOG
    Dixon Freeman, M.D., FACOG

    Associate Professor and Site Clerkship Director, Obstetrics & Gynecology
    Augusta University/Medical College of Georgia, Northwest Clinical Campus (Rome)
    Designated Institutional Official/Redmond Regional Medical Center

  • Robersteen Howard, M.D., FAAP
    Robersteen Howard, M.D., FAAP

    Harbin Clinic Pediatrics

  • Denise Kornegay, MSW
    Denise Kornegay, MSW

    Program Director
    Georgia Statewide AHEC Network
    Associate Dean, Augusta University

  • Christopher Mingone, PhD
    Christopher Mingone, PhD

    Clinical Assistant Professor and Pre-Health Advisor
    Berry College

  • Greg Wooten, MPA
    Greg Wooten, MPA

    Executive Director
    Communities In Schools of Rome-Floyd County